Event Calendar

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 2:00pm Open House
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 5:00pm Kelly Killoren Bensimon, "A Dangerous Age"
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 5:00pm Ashley Prentice Norton, "If You Left"
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 7:00pm Katie Sturino and Toast, "ToastHampton"
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 6:00pm Firooz Zahedi, "My Elizabeth"
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 5:00pm Carrie Firestone, "The Loose Ends List"
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 7:00pm Gerald Marzorati, "Late to the Ball"
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 7:00pm Stephanie Danler, "Sweetbitter"
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:00pm Flynn Berry, "Under the Harrow"
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 4:00pm Lauren Weisberger, "The Singles Game"
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 7:00pm Michael Bierut, "How to"
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 6:00pm Johnson Hartig, "Libertine"
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 7:00pm Emma Cline, "The Girls"
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 7:00pm Andrew Solomon, "Far and Away"
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 6:00pm Isaac Mizrahi and Maira Kalman
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 6:00pm Deborah Berke, "House Rules"
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 5:00pm Jay McInerney, "Bright, Precious Days"
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 7:00pm Jules Feiffer, "Cousin Joseph"
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 10:00am Elanna Allen, "Poor Little Guy"
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 7:00pm Steven Gaines, "One of These Things First"
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 6:00pm Pamela Golbin, "Couture Confessions"
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 11:00am The Printery Trunk Show
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 6:00pm James D. Zirin, "Supremely Partisan"
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 5:00pm Bastienne Schmidt, "Typology of Women"
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 5:00pm Richard Cohen, "She Made Me Laugh: My Friend Nora Ephron"
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 5:00pm BookHampton's Evening for Book Clubs
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 12:00pm Brown Bag and Books!
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 5:00pm Joe Dolce, "Brave New Weed"
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 3:00pm Local & Independent Author Educational Session
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 5:00pm Teachers' Night
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 5:00pm Corporate Gift Guide
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 5:00pm Erica Abeel, "Wild Girls"
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 12:00pm Brown Bag and Books!
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 10:30am Story Time with Pat Kiernan, "Good Morning, City"
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 3:00pm Ina Garten Book Signing, "Cooking for Jeffrey"
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 5:00pm BookHampton at the Maidstone Book Club
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 12:00pm BookHampton Holiday Open House
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 10:30am Story Time with Atara Twersky, "Curlee Girlee"
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 2:00pm Grace Coddington, "Grace" Book Signing
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 5:00pm Jon Gilman Book Signing, "God’s Love We Deliver"
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:30am Story Time with Susan Verde, "Water Princess"
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 4:00pm Eric Fischl, "Bad Boy: My Life On and Off The Canvas"
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 12:00pm Brown Bag and Books!
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 5:00pm BookHampton at the Maidstone Book Club
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 5:00pm Maidstone BookHampton Book Club: The Underground Railroad
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 6:30pm Loft 35 Book Club: "Traveling with Pomegranates"
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 4:00pm Durell Godfrey, "Color Your Happy Home"
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 5:00pm Maidstone BookHampton Book Club: "The Swans of Fifth Avenue"
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 5:00pm Dava Sobel, "The Glass Universe"
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:30pm Rowdy Readers: "The Glorious Heresies"
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 5:00pm Local and Independent Author Night
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 5:00pm Tristan Gooley, "How To Read Water"
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 5:00pm Tom Clavin, "Dodge City"
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 5:00pm Maidstone BookHampton Book Club: "Victoria: The Queen"
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 12:30pm Rowdy Readers: "Postcards from the Edge"
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 5:00pm Local and Independent Author Night
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:30am Independent Bookstore Day 2017!
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 4:00pm Book Binding Workshop with Paul Vogel
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 12:30pm Rowdy Readers: "Victoria: The Queen"
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 5:00pm Janet Lee Berg, "Rembrandt’s Shadow"
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 5:00pm Joan Juliet Buck, "The Price of Illusion: A Memoir"
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 5:00pm Will Schwalbe, "Books for Living"
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 5:00pm Amy Zerner and Monte Farber, "Signs and Seasons"
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 12:30pm Rowdy Readers: "The Spy"
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 5:00pm Peter Gethers, "My Mother’s Kitchen"
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 5:00pm Holly Peterson, "It Happens in the Hamptons"
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 5:00pm William Norwich, "My Mrs. Brown"
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 5:00pm Marshall Watson, "The Art of Elegance"
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 5:00pm Janice Parker, "Designing a Vision"
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 5:00pm Carrie Doyle, "Death on West End Road"
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 4:00pm Jennifer Ash Rudick, "Out East"
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 5:00pm Daphne Merkin, "This Close to Happy"
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 5:00pm Rebecca Ascher-Walsh "Loyal" & "Devoted"
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 5:00pm James Thornton, "Client Earth"
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 5:00pm Richard Haass, "A World in Disarray"
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 5:00pm John Freeman Gill, "The Gargoyle Hunters"
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 5:00pm Margery and Sheldon Harnick, "Koi"
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 4:00pm Elettra Wiedemann, "Impatient Foodie"
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:00pm Carrie Firestone, "The Unlikelies"
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 1:00pm Chelsea Clinton, "She Persisted"
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 5:00pm Dorothea Benton Frank, "Same Beach, Next Year"
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 4:00pm Mike Lupica, "Point Guard"
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 5:00pm Jeanne Blasberg, "Eden"
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 5:00pm Paul Annacone, "Coaching for Life"
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 5:00pm Jill Bialosky, "Poetry Will Save Your Life"
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 5:00pm Laurie Gelman, "Class Mom"
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 5:00pm Colson Whitehead, "The Underground Railroad"
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:30am Joan Dupont, "Philippe the Black Sheep"
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 5:00pm Robert Simonson, "3 Ingredient Cocktails"
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:30am Yoga Story Time with Susan Verde
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 5:00pm Nicole Krauss, "Forest Dark"
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 5:00pm Susan Israelson, "Water Baby"
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:00pm Maidstone Book Hampton Book Club: "The Essex Serpent"
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:30pm Rowdy Readers Book Club: "A Separate Peace"
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 5:00pm Lisa Immordino Vreeland, "Love, Cecil"
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:00pm Maidstone BookHampton Book Club: "Sing, Unburied, Sing"
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:30pm Loft 35 Book Club: "Upstream"
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 11:00am Holiday Open House
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 2:00pm Miguel Flores-Vianna, "Haute Bohemians"
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:30pm Jimmy Fallon Book Signing: "Everything Is Mama"
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:30pm Rowdy Readers Book Club: "Looking for Alaska"
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:30pm Loft 35 Book Club: "From Here to Eternity"
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:30pm Rowdy Readers Book Club: "Lady Chatterley's Lover"
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 5:00pm Leslie Cohen, "This Love Story Will Self-Destruct"
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 4:00pm Fred Bollaci, "The Restaurant Diet"
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 5:00pm Elizabeth McCourt, "Sin in the Big Easy"
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 10:30am Peter Hermann, "If The S In Moose Comes Loose"
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 3:30pm William Wegman, "William Wegman: Being Human"
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time!
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:30am Gwendolyn Javor, "Absurdanimals"
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time! 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time! 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:30am Independent Bookstore Day
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time! 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:30am Jessie Sima, "Harriet Gets Carried Away"
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time! 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 5:00pm Claudia Chan, "This is How We Rise"
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time! 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time! 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 5:00pm Dr. Frank Lipman, "How To Be Well"
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 10:30am BookHampton Story Time! 
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 5:00pm Daniel Simone, "The Pierre Hotel Affair"
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 5:00pm Sam Kleiner, "The Flying Tigers"
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 7:00pm Caitlin Macy, "Mrs."
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 7:00pm Jeff Benedict & Armen Keteyian, "Tiger Woods"
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 12:00pm Martha Stewart, "Martha’s Flowers"
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 5:00pm Maureen Calamia, "Creating Luminous Spaces"
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 5:00pm William Wegman, "William Wegman: Being Human"
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 5:00pm Piper Weiss, "You All Grow Up and Leave Me"
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 5:00pm A.J. Finn, "The Woman in the Window"
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 5:00pm Thomas L. Friedman, "Thank You For Being Late"
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 5:00pm Matthew Klam, "Who Is Rich?"
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 5:00pm Paul French, "City of Devils"
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 5:00pm Bob Roth, "Strength in Stillness"
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 5:00pm Ken Auletta, "Frenemies"
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 5:00pm Dorothea Benton Frank, "By Invitation Only"
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 5:00pm Rick Gekoski, "A Long Island Story"
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 5:00pm David Scott Kastan, "On Color"
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 5:00pm A.M. Homes, "Days of Awe"
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 4:00pm Walter Isaacson, "Leonardo da Vinci"
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 5:00pm Kate Walbert, "His Favorites"
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 5:00pm Mary McCartney, "The White Horse"
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 5:00pm Admiral James Stavridis, "Sea Power"
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:30am Yoga Story Time with Susan Verde
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 5:00pm Ali Wentworth, "Go Ask Ali"
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 4:00pm Jeanne McCulloch, "All Happy Families"
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 4:00pm William Norwich presents Bill Cunningham, "Fashion Climbing"
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 4:00pm Wednesday Martin, PhD, "Untrue"
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 4:00pm Marie Brenner, "A Private War"
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:00am Pumpkin Carving Contest!
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:30am Boo-Hampton Halloween Story Time
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 4:00pm Wendy Goodman & Stephen Drucker
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:30am Boo-Hampton Halloween Story Time
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 4:00pm Tom Clavin, "Valley Forge"
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 4:00pm JT Marlin, "Oxford College Arms"
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:00pm Ina Garten, "Cook Like a Pro" Book Signing