Deep Fried Death (Country Store Mystery #12) (MP3 CD)

Deep Fried Death (Country Store Mystery #12) By Maddie Day, Laural Merlington (Read by) Cover Image
$41.99
Email or call for price

Description


The latest installment in Maddie Day's deliciously popular Country Store cozy mysteries is sure to appeal to fans of Jenn McKinlay, Ellery Adams, Leslies Meier, and Joanne Fluke. Many residents of South Lick, Indiana, claim the Outhouse Race, in which competitors push old-timey outhouse replicas on wheels at the annual Abe Martin Festival on Memorial Day, is the best thing since indoor plumbing. Just because country store and restaurant owner Robbie Jordan has too much to do managing her new deep fryer as well as an old lover reappearing, she's not going to miss out on the fun. Plus, it's good for business. But when a dead body and a cast-iron skillet tumble out of the Pans 'N Pancakes outhouse entry on the race route, it seems someone is trying to frame Robbie--in a most unconventional way. Now she'll need to be privy to the townsfolks' secrets as she races to flush out a killer . . .


Product Details
ISBN: 9798874679934
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Publication Date: January 23rd, 2024
Language: English
Series: Country Store Mystery