Yes Minister, Vol. 1 (Compact Disc)

Yes Minister, Vol. 1 By Jonathan Lynn, Antony Jay, Paul Eddington (Read by) Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Yes Minister series.


Four episodes of machinations and manipulation from the classic BBC political satire: Open Government, Big Brother, The Economy Drive, and The Writing on the Wall.

The sustained dry wit of the dialogue and the wonderful interplay between the three main characters Jim Hacker, Sir Humphrey, and Bernard Wooley made Jonathan Lynn and Antony Jay's satirical comedy compulsive viewing. The strength of the writing makes these audios a joy to listen to.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781483034157
ISBN-10: 1483034151
Publisher: Audiogo
Publication Date: May 1st, 2014
Language: English
Series: Yes Minister